Only the Best Get to the Top

WINTERTECHNIK engineering for the winter of tomorrow

WINTERTECHNIK overcomes winter’s challenges using innovation, targeted planning and professional implementation. We achieve the necessary lead over our competitors through the most modern technology, pioneering research and a success-proven network of experts. With our know-how, Service and personal commitment, we accompany you on your way to the top destination and ensure the winter experience of tomorrow. We will be happy to advise you.

The experts for advice, planning and support

WINTERTECHNIK made its mark in Austria – the No. 1 country for winter tourism. Our expansion to Central and Eastern Europe, the  WINTERTECHNIK- outsourcing licensee model and the current research and development projects distinguish us as capable complete providers of fully automatic snow systems. Consistently planning and working with a result-oriented approach has made us experts in efficient snow production over the past 20 years. Speak to us about your plan.

New products from WINTERTECHNIK also for the summer now!

Meanwhile, we have extended our product portfolio also for your summer business. See climbing parks, Waterski & Wakeboard Cableways as well as Segways and the use of snow machines for dust control, fire defence and for cooling of gatherings of people at Open-Air-Events.

Innovations from  WINTERTECHNIK

For WINTERTECHNIK, the implementation of snow-making concepts and systems means guaranteeing the highest snow quality while saving on natural resources. We achieve this aim by developing new technologies and sophisticated total concepts. SnowScan is our system for measuring the height of snow, patented throughout Europe. Minimising costs and guaranteeing an always optimal quantity of snow are the strengths of this WINTERTECHNIK system.
PASS, the “Personal Avalanche ReScue System” from WINTERTECHNIK is a valuable contribution to more safety in winter sport. The so-called avalanche radar is used in helicopters and makes it possible to locate within minutes people embedded in avalanche cones – which are often several hectares in size - and thus to intervene and save lives within an extremely short space of time.

We make the winter (and now also the summer) of tomorrow safe for you. Contact us.

Medienpool



Nur die Besten erreichen die Spitze

WINTERTECHNIK Engineering für den Winter von Morgen

Mit Innovationskraft, gezielter Planung und professioneller Umsetzung meistert WINTERTECHNIK die Herausforderung Winter. Den nötigen Vorsprung gegenüber Mitbewerbern erreichen wir durch modernste Technologie, zukunftsweisende Forschung und ein erfolgserprobtes Expertennetzwerk. Mit unseren Kompetenzen, Leistungen und unserem persönlichen Engagement begleiten wir Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Top-Destination und sicheren das Wintererlebnis von morgen. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Die Experten für Beratung, Planung und Betreuung


WINTERTECHNIK hat sich in Österreich - dem Wintertourismusland Nr. 1 - profiliert. Die Expansion nach Mittel- und Osteuropa, das WINTERTECHNIK-Outsourcing Betreibermodell und die aktuellen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte zeichnen uns als kompetenten Komplettanbieter von vollautomatischen Beschneiungssystemen aus. Stets ergebnisorientiert zu planen und zu arbeiten hat uns in den vergangenen 20 Jahren zu Experten für effiziente Schneeproduktion gemacht. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Vorhaben.

Produkte von WINTERTECHNIK jetzt auch für den Sommer!

Inzwischen haben wir unser Produktportfolio auch für Ihr Sommergeschäft erweitert. Sehen Sie hierzu Klettertürme, Wasserskilifte, Segways sowie Anwendungen von Schneeerzeugern zur Staubbindung, Brandabwehr oder Kühlung von Menschenansammlungen bei Open-Air-Events.

Innovationen von WINTERTECHNIK

Beschneiungskonzepte und -anlagen zu realisieren bedeutet für WINTERTECHNIK, höchste Schneequalität zu garantieren, während wir die natürlichen Ressourcen schonen. Dieses hohe Ziel erreichen wir durch die Entwicklung neuer Technologien und ausgefeilten Gesamtkonzepten. SnowScan ist unser europaweit geschütztes System zur Schneehöhenmessung. Kosten zu minimieren und dabei eine jederzeit optimale Schneemenge zu gewährleisten sind die Stärken dieses WINTERTECHNIK-Systems.
PASS, das „Personal Avalanche ReScue System“ von WINTERTECHNIK ist ein wertvoller Beitrag für mehr Sicherheit im Wintersport: Das sogenannte Lawinenradar wird in Hubschraubern verwendet und ermöglicht es, Einschlüsse in oft mehreren Hektar großen Lawinenkegeln minutenschnell zu orten und somit binnen kürzester Zeit lebensrettend einzugreifen.

Wir sichern Ihren Winter (und nun auch den Sommer) von morgen. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

24-Stunden-Service